Miss You

Try to remember
Please don't forget
Beacause what you dream of
Is not always what you get
I will always remember
That you stood by my side
And I will never forget it
Even if I died
I had a dream when I was younger
I always wanted to fly
But now I only have one wish
That we don't need to say goodbye
So take a memory of you and med
And save it in your heart
And then if we're not toghether
We will never be apart
Now we have to say goodbye
Although I wish it wasn't true
But first I need to say one thing
I love you.



                                                                                                                       Dikt skriven av Jenny Palm


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0